Home Welcome to myvue.com

Film times

Showtimes

Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

How To Train Your Dragon 2

  Tuesday 22nd July
20:15 Audio Description
  Wednesday 23rd July
12:40 Audio Description 15:10 Audio Description 17:40 Audio Description 20:15 Audio Description
  Thursday 24th July
12:40 Audio Description 15:10 Audio Description 17:40 Audio Description 20:15 Audio Description
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Transformers: Age Of Extinction

  Wednesday 23rd July
22:50 Audio DescriptionLate Show
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

22 Jump Street

  Tuesday 22nd July
22:45 Audio DescriptionLate Show
  Thursday 24th July
22:45 Audio DescriptionLate Show
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Rio 2

  Friday 25th July
10:30 Audio DescriptionKids AM
  Saturday 26th July
10:30 Audio DescriptionKids AM
  Sunday 27th July
10:30 Audio DescriptionKids AM
  Monday 28th July
10:30 Audio DescriptionKids AM
  Tuesday 29th July
10:30 Audio DescriptionKids AM
  Wednesday 30th July
10:30 Audio DescriptionKids AM
  Thursday 31st July
10:30 Audio DescriptionKids AM
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

The Purge: Anarchy

  Friday 25th July
23:50 Audio DescriptionLate Show
  Saturday 26th July
23:50 Audio DescriptionLate Show
  Wednesday 30th July
23:50 Audio DescriptionLate Show

Refine film list: