Home Welcome to myvue.com

Film times

Showtimes

Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

  Tuesday 29th July
12:45 15:45 18:45 21:45
  Wednesday 30th July
10:00 13:00 16:00 19:15 20:20 22:30 Late Show
  Thursday 31st July
11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00 22:50 Late Show
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D

  Tuesday 29th July
13:30 3D 16:30 3D 19:30 3D
  Wednesday 30th July
10:45 3D 13:45 3D 19:45 3D 23:00 3DLate Show
  Thursday 31st July
17:30 3D 20:30 3D
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

How To Train Your Dragon 2

  Tuesday 29th July
12:25 15:00 17:30
  Wednesday 30th July
10:10 12:40 15:10 17:40
  Thursday 31st July
10:10 12:40 15:10
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Guardians of the Galaxy 3D

  Thursday 31st July
12:00 3D 14:45 3D 17:30 3D 20:30 3D
  Friday 1st August
11:30 3D 14:30 3D 17:30 3D 20:30 3D
  Saturday 2nd August
11:30 3D 14:30 3D 17:30 3D 20:30 3D
  Sunday 3rd August
11:00 3D 14:00 3D 17:00 3D 20:00 3D
  Monday 4th August
11:30 3D 14:30 3D 17:30 3D 20:30 3D
  Tuesday 5th August
11:30 3D 14:30 3D 17:30 3D 20:30 3D
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

The Purge: Anarchy

  Tuesday 29th July
17:00 19:30 22:00
  Wednesday 30th July
17:45 20:15 22:45 Late Show
  Thursday 31st July
17:40 20:15 23:20 Late Show
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG TBC

Earth To Echo

  Tuesday 29th July
13:15 15:40 18:00
  Wednesday 30th July
10:50 13:15 15:30 18:00
  Thursday 31st July
12:45 15:10 17:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Hercules

  Tuesday 29th July
12:30 15:00 17:30 20:00 22:30 Late Show
  Wednesday 30th July
12:30 15:00 17:30 20:00 23:15 Late Show
  Thursday 31st July
13:30 16:00 18:15 20:45 23:30 Late Show
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Transformers: Age Of Extinction

  Tuesday 29th July
13:30 17:10 20:45
  Wednesday 30th July
12:15 15:45 19:30 22:15
  Thursday 31st July
19:45
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

The House of Magic

  Tuesday 29th July
12:30 14:45
  Wednesday 30th July
10:45 13:10 15:30
  Thursday 31st July
10:30 12:45 15:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Pudsey The Dog: The Movie

  Wednesday 30th July
10:00
  Thursday 31st July
10:20
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

22 Jump Street

  Tuesday 29th July
20:00
  Wednesday 30th July
20:10
  Thursday 31st July
23:15 Late Show
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

Billy Elliot: The Musical (Live)

  Sunday 28th September
14:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Earth to Echo

  Tuesday 29th July
13:15 15:40 18:00 Subtitled
  Wednesday 30th July
10:50 13:15 15:30 18:00
  Thursday 31st July
12:45 15:10 17:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Maleficent

  Sunday 31st August
10:10 Autism Friendly
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Mrs. Brown's Boys D'Movie

  Wednesday 30th July
23:20 Late Show
  Thursday 31st July
23:40 Late Show
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
18

National Theatre Live: JOHN

  Tuesday 9th December
20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

National Theatre Live: Medea

  Thursday 4th September
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

One Direction: Where We Are - The Concert Film

  Saturday 11th October
13:00 15:30 18:00
  Sunday 12th October
13:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Rio 2

  Wednesday 30th July
10:00 Kids AM
  Thursday 31st July
10:45 Kids AM
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

Royal Opera House Live: L'Elisir D'Amore

  Wednesday 26th November
19:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

Royal Opera House Live: Manon

  Thursday 16th October
19:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

The Amazing Spider-Man 2

  Tuesday 29th July
20:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

The Inbetweeners 2

  Wednesday 6th August
10:30 13:00 15:30 18:00
  Thursday 7th August
10:30 13:00 15:30 18:00 20:30
  Friday 8th August
10:30 13:00 15:30 18:00 20:30 23:00 Late Show
  Saturday 9th August
10:30 13:00 15:30 18:00 20:30 23:00 Late Show
  Sunday 10th August
10:30 13:00 15:30 18:00 20:30
  Monday 11th August
10:30 13:00 15:30 18:00 20:30
  Tuesday 12th August
10:30 13:00 15:30 18:00 20:30
  Wednesday 13th August
10:30 13:00 15:30 18:00 20:30 23:00 Late Show
  Thursday 14th August
10:30 13:00 15:30 18:00 20:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Thomas & Friends: Tale of the Brave

  Friday 22nd August
10:30
  Saturday 23rd August
10:30
  Sunday 24th August
10:30
  Monday 25th August
10:30
  Tuesday 26th August
10:30
  Wednesday 27th August
10:30
  Thursday 28th August
10:30

Refine film list: