Home Welcome to myvue.com

Select Film Time to Book

Showtimes

Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Ghostbusters

Saturday 23rd July
15:00 18:40 20:20
Sunday 24th July
11:20 13:15 18:50 21:35
Monday 25th July
13:40 18:00 20:45
Tuesday 26th July
09:30 14:10 16:55 19:10 20:10
Wednesday 27th July
15:20 18:10 21:00 00:10
Thursday 28th July
15:15 18:00 20:50
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

The Secret Life of Pets

Saturday 23rd July
15:30 18:05
Sunday 24th July
09:15 11:55 14:10 16:30 18:05
Monday 25th July
09:40 10:40 12:00 13:05 15:35 17:55
Tuesday 26th July
09:40 10:30 12:00 14:35 16:45 18:05
Wednesday 27th July
09:15 10:10 11:35 14:00
Thursday 28th July
09:00 11:20 13:40 18:10
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Batman: The Killing Joke

Monday 25th July
20:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Ice Age: Collision Course

Saturday 23rd July
15:05 17:30
Sunday 24th July
09:35 11:40 14:15 16:45
Monday 25th July
09:40 12:00 14:25 17:05
Tuesday 26th July
09:25 11:45 14:15 15:45
Wednesday 27th July
10:30 13:00 14:30 18:05
Thursday 28th July
10:00 11:40 12:40 14:05 16:05 16:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Jason Bourne

Wednesday 27th July
12:25 15:25 16:55 20:00 21:00 23:25
Thursday 28th July
14:10 17:05 18:00 18:25 20:00 21:00 22:10 23:25
Friday 29th July
12:30 15:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10
Saturday 30th July
12:30 15:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10
Sunday 31st July
12:30 15:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10
Monday 1st August
12:30 15:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10
Tuesday 2nd August
12:30 15:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10
Wednesday 3rd August
12:30 15:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10
Thursday 4th August
12:30 15:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

Saturday 23rd July
20:55
Sunday 24th July
21:20
Tuesday 26th July
20:40
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

The Legend of Tarzan

Saturday 23rd July
21:25 23:25
Sunday 24th July
18:40 20:20 23:30
Monday 25th July
14:25 21:30 23:10
Tuesday 26th July
18:05 21:15 23:25
Wednesday 27th July
18:20 21:55 22:55
Thursday 28th July
20:15 22:55
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Central Intelligence

Saturday 23rd July
22:45
Sunday 24th July
20:55 00:10
Monday 25th July
23:25
Tuesday 26th July
22:20
Wednesday 27th July
23:55
Thursday 28th July
23:55
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Now You See Me 2

Saturday 23rd July
22:20
Sunday 24th July
23:00
Tuesday 26th July
23:15
Wednesday 27th July
23:45
Thursday 28th July
22:10
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

The Angry Birds Movie

Sunday 24th July
10:00
Monday 25th July
10:00
Tuesday 26th July
10:00
Wednesday 27th July
10:00
Thursday 28th July
10:00
Saturday 30th July
10:00
Monday 1st August
10:00
Wednesday 3rd August
10:00
Friday 5th August
10:00
Sunday 7th August
10:00
Tuesday 9th August
10:00
Thursday 11th August
09:00
Saturday 13th August
09:00
Monday 15th August
09:00
Wednesday 17th August
09:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

X-Men: Apocalypse

Monday 25th July
20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

The Conjuring 2

Saturday 23rd July
23:00
Sunday 24th July
23:25
Monday 25th July
22:20
Tuesday 26th July
23:00
Wednesday 27th July
22:15
Thursday 28th July
23:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

André Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert

Saturday 23rd July
19:00
Sunday 24th July
15:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

André Rieu: Christmas with André

Saturday 19th November
17:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Barbershop: The Next Cut

Saturday 23rd July
00:20
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Bridget Jones's Baby

Friday 16th September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Saturday 17th September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Sunday 18th September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Monday 19th September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Tuesday 20th September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Wednesday 21st September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Thursday 22nd September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

David Brent: Life On The Road

Friday 19th August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Saturday 20th August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Sunday 21st August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Monday 22nd August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Tuesday 23rd August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Wednesday 24th August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Thursday 25th August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Kung Fu Panda 3

Friday 29th July
10:00
Sunday 31st July
10:00
Tuesday 2nd August
10:00
Thursday 4th August
09:00
Saturday 6th August
10:00
Monday 8th August
09:00
Wednesday 10th August
09:00
Friday 12th August
09:00
Sunday 14th August
09:00
Tuesday 16th August
09:00
Thursday 18th August
09:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Me Before You

Monday 1st August
20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea

Thursday 1st September
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

NT Live: The Threepenny Opera

Thursday 22nd September
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

RSC Live: The Tempest

Wednesday 11th January
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Suicide Squad

Thursday 4th August
00:01 00:01
Friday 5th August
09:30 11:30 13:00 14:30 16:15 17:30 19:30 20:30
Saturday 6th August
11:30 13:00 14:30 16:15 17:30 19:30 20:30
Sunday 7th August
11:30 13:00 14:30 16:15 17:30 19:30 20:30
Monday 8th August
11:00 12:45 14:00 16:00 17:10 19:15 20:15
Tuesday 9th August
11:00 12:45 14:00 16:00 17:10 19:15 20:20
Wednesday 10th August
11:00 12:45 14:00 16:00 17:10 19:15 20:20
Thursday 11th August
11:00 12:45 14:00 16:00 17:10 19:15 20:20
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Sultan

Saturday 23rd July
23:15
Sunday 24th July
22:45
Tuesday 26th July
22:45
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

The Australian Ballet: Cinderella

Wednesday 23rd November
19:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

The Royal Ballet: Anastasia

Wednesday 2nd November
19:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

The Royal Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

Monday 17th October
18:30
Sunday 23rd October
14:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

The Royal Opera: Norma

Monday 26th September
19:15
Sunday 2nd October
14:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

Turandot on Sydney Harbour (2016)

Thursday 15th September
19:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Zootropolis

Sunday 31st July
10:00

Refine film list: