Home Welcome to myvue.com

Select Film Time to Book

Showtimes

Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

The Angry Birds Movie

Saturday 28th May
11:30 15:10
Sunday 29th May
12:40 15:10
Monday 30th May
12:20 15:10
Tuesday 31st May
11:15 15:55
Wednesday 1st June
10:40
Thursday 2nd June
16:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Independence Day: Resurgence

Thursday 23rd June
18:00
Friday 24th June
18:00
Saturday 25th June
18:00
Sunday 26th June
18:00
Monday 27th June
18:00
Tuesday 28th June
18:00
Wednesday 29th June
18:00

Refine film list: