Home Welcome to myvue.com

Select Film Time to Book

Showtimes

Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Jason Bourne

Wednesday 27th July
20:00 21:00 23:00
Thursday 28th July
12:00 15:00 18:00 20:00 21:00 23:00
Friday 29th July
12:30 14:00 15:30 16:20 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10 23:05
Saturday 30th July
12:30 14:30 15:30 17:10 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10 23:10
Sunday 31st July
12:30 14:00 15:30 17:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10
Monday 1st August
12:30 13:40 15:30 16:40 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10
Tuesday 2nd August
12:30 15:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10
Wednesday 3rd August
12:30 15:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10 22:55
Thursday 4th August
12:30 15:30 18:30 20:00 21:00 22:10 23:20
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

The BFG

Wednesday 27th July
19:30 20:15
Thursday 28th July
09:15 11:20 12:30 14:15 15:15 17:10 18:10 19:30 20:15
Friday 29th July
09:15 11:25 14:15 15:05 17:05 17:55 19:55
Saturday 30th July
09:15 10:35 12:35 14:20 15:25 17:25 18:45 20:05
Sunday 31st July
09:15 10:15 13:15 14:30 16:05 17:05 21:45
Monday 1st August
09:15 10:45 11:40 14:30 17:25 19:50 21:25 22:40
Tuesday 2nd August
09:15 11:40 13:15 14:05 16:05 16:55 18:55 21:25 22:55
Wednesday 3rd August
09:15 10:40 11:40 13:20 14:30 16:10 17:40 19:00 21:25
Thursday 4th August
09:15 10:15 11:40 13:20 14:30 16:10 20:35 22:55
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Star Trek Beyond

Wednesday 27th July
19:30 20:30 22:40
Thursday 28th July
09:10 09:40 12:00 13:30 14:50 16:30 17:40 19:30 20:30 23:00
Friday 29th July
11:05 13:30 17:15 19:20 21:25 23:20
Saturday 30th July
11:40 15:50 18:15 21:25 23:05
Sunday 31st July
11:25 13:30 16:25 19:20 21:25
Monday 1st August
11:20 14:00 16:55 20:15
Tuesday 2nd August
11:15 15:05 17:10 19:45 23:00
Wednesday 3rd August
12:10 15:00 18:15 20:30 22:35
Thursday 4th August
12:55 15:50 17:55 21:25 23:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

The Secret Life of Pets

Thursday 28th July
09:00 10:05 15:20 17:45
Friday 29th July
10:55 12:45
Saturday 30th July
10:15 11:50 13:30
Sunday 31st July
11:00
Monday 1st August
09:20 11:40 17:05
Tuesday 2nd August
10:55 12:40 14:30 18:00
Wednesday 3rd August
10:55 13:30 15:55 17:55
Thursday 4th August
11:00 13:05 15:25 19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Ghostbusters

Wednesday 27th July
19:55
Thursday 28th July
11:30 14:20 17:10 19:55
Friday 29th July
20:40 22:15 22:55
Saturday 30th July
21:10 22:55
Sunday 31st July
18:55 20:30 22:35
Monday 1st August
14:20 19:35 22:30
Tuesday 2nd August
20:10 22:40
Wednesday 3rd August
09:25 21:10
Thursday 4th August
10:10 20:45 21:20
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Suicide Squad

Thursday 4th August
00:01 00:01
Friday 5th August
09:30 11:30 13:00 14:30 16:15 17:30 19:30 20:30
Saturday 6th August
11:30 13:00 14:30 16:15 17:30 19:30 20:30
Sunday 7th August
11:30 13:00 14:30 16:15 17:30 19:30 20:30
Monday 8th August
11:00 14:00 17:10 19:15 20:15
Tuesday 9th August
11:00 14:00 17:10 19:15 20:15
Wednesday 10th August
11:00 14:00 17:10 19:15 20:15
Thursday 11th August
11:00 14:00 17:10 19:15 20:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Ice Age: Collision Course

Thursday 28th July
09:00 10:00 12:20 14:40 17:05
Friday 29th July
10:15
Saturday 30th July
09:20
Sunday 31st July
09:05
Monday 1st August
09:20
Tuesday 2nd August
10:10
Wednesday 3rd August
09:20
Thursday 4th August
09:20
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

Wednesday 27th July
22:25
Thursday 28th July
22:25
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

The Angry Birds Movie

Thursday 28th July
10:30
Saturday 30th July
10:00
Monday 1st August
10:00
Wednesday 3rd August
10:00
Friday 5th August
10:00
Sunday 7th August
10:00
Tuesday 9th August
10:00
Thursday 11th August
10:00
Saturday 13th August
10:00
Sunday 14th August
10:00
Monday 15th August
10:00
Wednesday 17th August
10:00
Sunday 28th August
10:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Kung Fu Panda 3

Friday 29th July
10:00
Sunday 31st July
10:00
Tuesday 2nd August
10:00
Thursday 4th August
10:00
Saturday 6th August
10:00
Monday 8th August
10:00
Wednesday 10th August
10:00
Friday 12th August
10:00
Sunday 14th August
10:00
Tuesday 16th August
10:00
Thursday 18th August
10:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Bridget Jones's Baby

Friday 16th September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Saturday 17th September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Sunday 18th September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Monday 19th September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Tuesday 20th September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Wednesday 21st September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Thursday 22nd September
15:40 18:30 20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

David Brent: Life On The Road

Friday 19th August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Saturday 20th August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Sunday 21st August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Monday 22nd August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Tuesday 23rd August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Wednesday 24th August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Thursday 25th August
15:45 18:20 20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Money Monster

Thursday 28th July
12:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea

Thursday 1st September
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

NT Live: The Threepenny Opera

Thursday 22nd September
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
18

One More Time with Feeling 3D

Thursday 8th September
21:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

RSC Live: Cymbeline

Wednesday 28th September
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

RSC Live: King Lear

Wednesday 12th October
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

RSC Live: The Tempest

Wednesday 11th January
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

The Australian Ballet: Cinderella

Wednesday 23rd November
19:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

The Conjuring 2

Wednesday 27th July
22:20
Thursday 28th July
22:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

The Legend of Tarzan

Wednesday 27th July
21:00
Thursday 28th July
21:00
Sunday 31st July
22:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

The Royal Ballet: Anastasia

Wednesday 2nd November
19:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

The Royal Opera: Norma

Monday 26th September
19:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

Turandot on Sydney Harbour (2016)

Thursday 15th September
19:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Zootropolis

Sunday 31st July
10:00

Refine film list: