Home Welcome to myvue.com

Select Film Time to Book

Showtimes

Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Zootropolis

Wednesday 4th May
16:25
Thursday 5th May
12:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Eye In The Sky

Tuesday 3rd May
13:25 17:30 20:15
Wednesday 4th May
13:10 17:10 19:00 20:50
Thursday 5th May
15:05 17:30 20:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Bastille Day

Tuesday 3rd May
15:25 17:45
Wednesday 4th May
14:05
Thursday 5th May
20:10
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Eddie the Eagle

Tuesday 3rd May
13:45
Wednesday 4th May
14:35 18:15
Thursday 5th May
17:35
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

Ratchet and Clank

Tuesday 3rd May
13:20 15:40
Wednesday 4th May
13:00 15:55
Thursday 5th May
12:30 15:35
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

André Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert

Saturday 23rd July
19:00
Sunday 24th July
15:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Thomas & Friends: The Great Race

Saturday 21st May
10:30
Sunday 22nd May
10:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

Sunday 8th May
10:00
Sunday 29th May
10:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Dad's Army

Thursday 19th May
12:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Robinson Crusoe

Thursday 5th May
12:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

ROH Live: Frankenstein

Wednesday 18th May
19:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

ROH Live: Werther

Monday 27th June
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

RSC Live: Cymbeline

Wednesday 28th September
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

RSC Live: Hamlet

Wednesday 8th June
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

RSC Live: King Lear

Wednesday 12th October
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Trumbo

Thursday 12th May
12:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

Warcraft: The Beginning

Sunday 29th May
00:01
Monday 30th May
14:30 20:00
Tuesday 31st May
14:30 20:00
Wednesday 1st June
14:30 20:00
Thursday 2nd June
14:30 20:00
Friday 3rd June
14:30 20:00
Saturday 4th June
14:30 20:00
Sunday 5th June
14:30 20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

X-Men: Apocalypse

Tuesday 17th May
00:01 00:01
Wednesday 18th May
09:50 10:20 13:20 16:30 19:40 20:20
Thursday 19th May
13:20 16:30 19:40 20:20
Friday 20th May
13:20 16:30 19:40 20:20 22:50 23:30
Saturday 21st May
10:20 13:20 16:30 19:40 20:20 22:50 23:30
Sunday 22nd May
10:20 12:20 15:30 18:40 20:20
Monday 23rd May
13:20 16:30 19:40 20:20
Tuesday 24th May
13:20 16:30 19:40 20:20
Wednesday 25th May
13:20 16:30 19:40 20:20
Thursday 26th May
13:20 16:30 19:40 20:20
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Youth

Thursday 5th May
12:30

Refine film list: