Home Welcome to myvue.com

Select Film Time to Book

Showtimes

Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

X-Men: Apocalypse

Monday 30th May
12:00 16:35 19:45 21:05
Tuesday 31st May
10:45 13:55 17:10 20:40
Wednesday 1st June
11:50 13:05 18:40 20:35 21:45
Thursday 2nd June
14:45 16:10 16:30 20:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Warcraft: The Beginning

Monday 30th May
14:30 17:40 20:00 22:15
Tuesday 31st May
13:30 14:30 16:00 16:50 17:50 20:00 21:15 21:50
Wednesday 1st June
13:00 14:40 16:10 17:45 20:00 21:45
Thursday 2nd June
14:30 18:25 20:00 21:15 22:10
Friday 3rd June
14:30 20:00
Saturday 4th June
14:30 20:00
Sunday 5th June
14:30 20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Money Monster

Monday 30th May
09:35 17:35 19:50
Tuesday 31st May
14:55 18:50 20:30
Wednesday 1st June
10:50 18:35 21:05
Thursday 2nd June
14:05 17:50 19:40
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

The Jungle Book

Monday 30th May
17:25
Monday 27th June
20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

The Angry Birds Movie

Monday 30th May
09:45 11:50 15:10 17:50
Tuesday 31st May
10:30 16:00
Wednesday 1st June
11:00 16:15 17:20
Thursday 2nd June
11:40 15:25
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Captain America: Civil War

Monday 30th May
21:50
Tuesday 31st May
21:00
Wednesday 1st June
21:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Bad Neighbours 2

Thursday 2nd June
22:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Deadpool

Monday 30th May
20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Top Cat Begins

Monday 30th May
10:10 12:45 14:15
Tuesday 31st May
10:00 13:45
Wednesday 1st June
10:30 15:00
Thursday 2nd June
11:00 12:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

André Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert

Saturday 23rd July
19:00 19:00
Sunday 24th July
15:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Thomas & Friends: The Great Race

Monday 30th May
10:30
Tuesday 31st May
10:30
Wednesday 1st June
10:30
Thursday 2nd June
10:30
Friday 3rd June
10:30
Saturday 4th June
10:30
Sunday 5th June
10:30
Sunday 26th June
10:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Zootropolis

Saturday 4th June
10:30
Sunday 5th June
10:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Eye In The Sky

Thursday 30th June
12:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

Friday 1st July
20:30
Saturday 2nd July
20:30
Sunday 3rd July
20:30
Monday 4th July
20:30
Tuesday 5th July
20:30
Wednesday 6th July
20:30
Thursday 7th July
20:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

Almeida Live: Richard III

Thursday 21st July
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Criminal

Thursday 16th June
12:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Eddie the Eagle

Thursday 23rd June
12:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Hail, Caesar!

Thursday 9th June
12:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

How To Be Single

Monday 13th June
20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

Independence Day Double Bill

Wednesday 22nd June
20:45
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A

Independence Day: Resurgence

Wednesday 22nd June
00:01
Thursday 23rd June
11:00 14:00 17:20 18:00 19:40 20:20
Friday 24th June
11:00 14:00 17:20 18:00 19:40 20:20
Saturday 25th June
11:00 14:00 17:20 18:00 19:40 20:20
Sunday 26th June
11:00 14:00 17:20 18:00 19:40 20:20
Monday 27th June
11:00 14:00 18:00 19:40 20:20
Tuesday 28th June
11:00 14:00 17:20 18:00 19:40 20:20
Wednesday 29th June
11:00 14:00 17:20 18:00 19:40 20:20
Thursday 30th June
11:00 14:00 17:20 18:00 19:40 20:20
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Kung Fu Panda 3

Monday 30th May
10:30
Sunday 12th June
10:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

London Has Fallen

Monday 20th June
20:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Minuscule - Valley of the Lost Ants

Monday 30th May
09:30 12:10
Tuesday 31st May
10:15 12:40
Wednesday 1st June
10:45 12:55
Thursday 2nd June
10:40 12:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
U

Ratchet and Clank

Saturday 11th June
10:30
Sunday 12th June
10:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
PG

Robinson Crusoe

Saturday 18th June
10:30
Sunday 19th June
10:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

ROH Live: Werther

Monday 27th June
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

RSC Live: Cymbeline

Wednesday 28th September
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

RSC Live: Hamlet

Wednesday 8th June
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

RSC Live: King Lear

Wednesday 12th October
19:00
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

The BFG

Friday 22nd July
12:15 15:00 17:15 19:30
Saturday 23rd July
12:15 15:00 17:15 19:30
Sunday 24th July
12:15 15:00 17:15 19:30
Monday 25th July
12:15 15:00 17:15 19:30
Tuesday 26th July
12:15 15:00 17:15 19:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

The Conjuring 2

Friday 10th June
20:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

The Royal Ballet: Anastasia

Wednesday 2nd November
19:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
12A Live

The Royal Opera: Norma

Monday 26th September
19:15
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
15

Triple 9

Thursday 2nd June
12:30
Click one of the available show times to book your tickets...
TBC

Turandot on Sydney Harbour (2016)

Thursday 15th September
19:15

Refine film list: